What does this policy cover?
What information does the Application obtain and how is it used?
Imagine is a retaial management, inventory control application. The applications ask for the internmet location to connect to your server. This is the only information saved and is stored locally on your device. Any user names and passwords are used strictly fopr connection purposes and are never store on any device. This information is used stricty for connection to the full Imagine application residing on your server.
User Provided Information
The Application obtains the information you provide when you download and register the Application.
Automatically Collected Information
Do third parties see and/or have access to information obtained by the Application?
No. We will not share your information with third parties. We require access to the internet to retrive information from your server and require access to local storage to save the location of your server. No other information is saved within the mobile applications and is never shared with any third parties.
What are my opt-out rights?
You can stop all use by the Application easily by uninstalling the Application. You may use the standard uninstall processes as may be available as part of your device or via the application marketplace or network.